FAA Repair Station #: 8AXR864B
EASA 145.6371

251.650.0927

Hydraulic, Pneumatic and Electromechanical Component Repairs

  • 2248 Michigan Avenue, Mobile, Alabama 36615

FAA Repair Station #: 8AXR864B
EASA 145.6371

251.650.0927

Management

Greg Guzman President 251.650.0927 251.281.1373 direct gguzman@aerostar.aero

Frank Lapcheske VP of Operations 251.281.1374 direct 251.209.4039 cell flapcheske@aerostar.aero

Patrick Kichler Director of Quality Assurance 251.281.1375 direct 251.709.7042 cell pkichler@aerostar.aero

Donna Lapcheske Purchasing & Customer Service Mgr. 251.281.1376 direct 251.379.2258 cell dlapcheske@aerostar.aero

Amanda Hester Customer Service 251.281.1384 ahester@aerostar.aero

Stephanie Crutchfield Senior Accountant 251.459.8959 scrutchfield@aerostar.aero

Shealyn Barbour Customer Service 251.650.0927 direct sbarbour@aerostar.aero

Alan Howell VP Marketing & Sales 251.269.0705 direct ahowell@aerostar.aero

Jayme Blair Programs Manager. 251.345.6512 jblair@aerostar.aero

Stephanie Toscano Sales Manager 954.275.3870 stoscano@aerostar.aero

Our Mission:  To be the preferred component maintenance provider globally that provides a quality product on time, every time.
Top