FAA Repair Station #: 8AXR864B
EASA 145.6371

251.650.0927

Hydraulic, Pneumatic and Electromechanical Component Repairs

  • 2248 Michigan Avenue, Mobile, Alabama 36615

FAA Repair Station #: 8AXR864B
EASA 145.6371

251.650.0927

Management

Greg Guzman
President
251.650.0927
251.281.1373 direct

gguzman@aerostar.aero

Frank Lapcheske
Quality Assurance & Operations Mgr.
251.281.1374 direct
251.209.4039 cell
flapcheske@aerostar.aero

Patrick Kichler
Production Manager
251.281.1375 direct
251.709.7042 cell
pkichler@aerostar.aero

Donna Lapcheske
Purchasing & Customer Service Mgr.
251.281.1376 direct
251.379.2258 cell
dlapcheske@aerostar.aero

Amanda Hester
Customer Service
251.281.1384
ahester@aerostar.aero

Stephanie Crutchfield
Senior Accountant
251.459.8959
scrutchfield@aerostar.aero

Shealyn Barbour
Customer Service
251.650.0927 direct
sbarbour@aerostar.aero

Alan Howell
Director of MRO Sales
251.269.0705 direct
ahowell@aerostar.aero

Kent Reese
Director of Sales
251.459.8610 direct
954.822.9692 cell
kreese@aerostar.aero

Our Mission:  To be the preferred component maintenance provider globally that provides a quality product on time, every time.
Top