Hydraulic, Pneumatic, Electromechanical and IDG/Generator Component Repair

  • 2248 Michigan Avenue, Mobile, Alabama 36615

FAA Repair Station #: 8AXR864B
EASA 145.6371

251.650.0927

Management

Greg Guzman
President
251.650.0927
251.281.1373 direct

gguzman@aerostar.aero

Frank Lapcheske
VP of Operations
251.281.1374 direct
251.209.4039 cell
flapcheske@aerostar.aero

Patrick Kichler
Director of Quality Assurance
251.281.1375 direct
251.709.7042 cell
pkichler@aerostar.aero

Donna Lapcheske
Purchasing & Customer Service Mgr.
251.281.1376 direct
251.379.2258 cell
dlapcheske@aerostar.aero

Stephanie Crutchfield
Senior Accountant
251.459.8959
scrutchfield@aerostar.aero

Jon Curry
Sales/Customer Service
251.345.0927
jcurry@aerostar.aero

Lindsey Mullikin
Staff Accountant
251-650-0927
lmullikin@aerostar.aero

Perry Hatcher
Customer Service/Marketing
251.581.9129
phatcher@aerostar.aero

Our Mission:  To be the preferred component maintenance provider globally that provides a quality product on time, every time.
Top